Translation Resources To Help You Translate Your Websites Faster

Translation Resources To Help You Translate Your Websites Faster

Make your translation work faster and easier

Translating your website can be one of the worst experiences considering how much copy-paste is involved in it. I know that feeling because I just finished translating one of our e-commerce websites at work. While doing it, I found two resources that I feel like it made my work so much easier and I feel it's great to share them with you guys.

  1. List of language names ordered by code
    If you are wondering what could be the correct way to name your translation files or looking for country codes for the translation languages you are working with, well here is a list of language names ordered by their code, which saves you a lot of googling time.

  2. The perfect JSON translator

    I am not lying when I call this the perfect JSON translator, even ChatGPT translates both key and value pairs when you ask it to translate but the i18next JSON translator would only translate the value with leaving the key pair unchanged, it saved me so much time, I hope it helps you too.

That's it. Thanks for reading to the end.